Our Traders

Frontier Trading’s experienced traders are here to serve you. Their industry knowledge is second to none.

Roger Callison, Owner
Roger has been in the grain and feed business since 1989.
roger@frontier-trading.com

 

Warren Skaggs, Owner
Warren has been in the grain & feed business since 1994, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2008.
warren@frontier-trading.com

Jim Barr, Owner
Jim has been in the grain and feed business since 1997, and has been with Frontier Trading since 1997.
jim@frontier-trading.com

 

Jimmy Hood
Jimmy has been in the grain and feed business since 2000, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2013.
jimmy@frontier-trading.com

Nate Pool
Nate has been in the grain and feed business since 2004, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2009.
nate@frontier-trading.com


 

Kidd Tolliver
Kidd has been in the grain and feed business since 1998, and has been with Frontier Trading since 1998.
kidd@frontier-trading.com

Odie Heck
Odie has been with Frontier Trading since 2008.
odie@frontier-trading.com


 

Kent Hansen
Kent has been in the grain and feed business since 1987, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2008.
kent@frontier-trading.com

Art Dean
Art has been in the feed business since 1973, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2011.
art@frontier-trading.com

Phil Thomas
Phil has been in the grain and feed business since 2004, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2013.
phil@frontier-trading.com

Mark Settle
Mark has been in the grain and feed business since 1980, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2013.
marks@frontier-trading.com

Kara Jones
Kara has been in the grain and feed business since 2005, and has been with Frontier Trading since 2014.
kara@frontier-trading.com

 


Address:
120 N. Hickory Roff, OK 74865  •  Mailing: PO Box 460

Phone:
580-456-7142
888-421-9400

Frontier Trading Company
HomeAboutProductsOur TradersLinksContact